Around bikes

One of my last passion is to find a good designed alternative way to move my ass from a place to another place without producing more pollution in our earth. Working on this  I have founds a lot of interesting websites that I want to share. We can start from http://bikefurniture.com/ that show new ideas how to build furniture with pieces of bicicles. Serching for a folding bike (as you can see writing folding bike on google) you’ll find a lot of models. But point is: are this bikes well designed? A lot of thems yes but I’ve to say that on the first impression they looks ridicule and not sexy. Continuing serching I found just a model that I think is well designed and I would like to buy. It is the Dahon Matrix ( I like even the name). Even if  it is a folding bike it look pretty and cool exactly as a dirty/dual mountain bike.Even the weight is ok. Last but not least an curious object I found is the  easy-glider, take a look! it seems to be interesting.

10 pensieri su “Around bikes

  1. Hey there! This is my first visit to your blog!

    We are a collection of volunteers and starting a new project in a community in the same niche.

    Your blog provided us valuable information to work on. You have done a wonderful job!

  2. Doh! I was domain searching at namecheap.com and went to type in the domain name: http://fastidio.
    wordpress.com/2010/02/21/around-bikes/ and guess who already purchased
    it? You did! haha j/k. I was about to purchase
    this domain name but noticed it had been taken so I figured I’d come check it out. Great blog!

  3. Have you ever thought about publishing an ebook or guest authoring on other websites?
    I have a blog based upon on the same topics you discuss and would love to have you
    share some stories/information. I know my audience
    would value your work. If you are even remotely
    interested, feel free to send me an e-mail.

  4. I was wondering if you ever thought of changing the
    layout of your blog? Its very well written; I love what youve got to
    say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of
    content so people could connect with it better. Youve
    got an awful lot of text for only having one
    or two pictures. Maybe you could space it out better?

    • yes, I think you are right. As you see, (I didn’t answer to your comment so quickly) I have not so many time to spend on this blog. I’ll think about your advice and thanks very much

Rispondi

